2018 Roland Johnson Award honored Jeff Ridgeway and Bill Krebs

Roland Johnson was an outspoken person and leader in our national self advocacy movement. He was one of the founding members of SABE. SABE gives the Roland Johnson Award to honor a self advocate for his or her hard work in the self advocacy movement.

The 2018 Award was given to two people.

  1.  In memory of Jeff Ridgeway from Alabama
  2.  Bill Krebs from Pennsylvania

View More Resources About:

Resource Survey

  • Max. file size: 1 GB.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

I want to learn more about: